ワークショップ

Project ECHO ONE

For Oncology Professionals in Asia.

Schedule 開催日程

17th ECHO ONE Clinic
Theme
Locally Advanced Pancreatic Cancer
局所進行性膵臓がん
Date
Date: December 2, 2020, Wednesday, 7:00am - 8:00am (Houston), 9:00pm - 10:00pm (Taipei/Manila), 10:00pm - 11:00pm (Tokyo)
Mentorメンター
Dr. Albert Koong, (Radiation Oncologist, MD Anderson Cancer Center, US)
https://faculty.mdanderson.org/profiles/albert_koong.html
Case presenter症例提示
Dr. Kelvin Ken Yu, (Radiation Oncology Resident, University of Santo Tomas Hospital, PH)
Facilitator進行
Dr. Frederick Dy (Gastroenterologist, University of Santo Tomas Hospital, PH)
Commentatorコメンテーター

Dr. Teresa Sy Ortin (Radiation Oncologist, University of Santo Tomas Hospital, PH)
Dr. Karl Morales (Surgical Oncologist, University of Santo Tomas Hospital, PH)
Dr. Fumihiro Terasaki (Hepatobiliary-Pancreas Surgeon, Shizuoka Cancer Center, JPN)
Dr. Hsu Wu (Medical Oncologist, Hsu Wu(National Taiwan University Hospital, TW)
Capacity定員
100
Entry Fee参加費
Free. (Please show your face at the clinic.)
無料(但し、ビデオにてお顔を映してご参加いただきますよう、お願い申し上げます)
Language言語
English

Project ECHO ONEは、チームオンコロジー.Com会員のみお申込みいただけます。
ログインすると、参加申し込み、スライド・ビデオ等の資料の閲覧が可能です。

Exclusively J-TOP members,
All participants of ECHO ONE are required to become J-TOP web members.
The J-TOP secretariat office will send all web members invitations to each ECHO ONE Clinic in advance of each session.